Motorola Solutions to Issue Third-Quarter 2015 Earnings Results on Nov. 4

on Monday, 26 October 2015. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release
 
SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Oct. 23, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2015 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, Nov. 4.
 
Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. EST) on Nov. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.
 
# # #
 
About Motorola Solutions
Motorola Solutions (NYSE: MSI) creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities. For ongoing news, visit www.motorolasolutions.com/newsroom or subscribe to a news feed.
 
Media Contact
Kurt Ebenhoch
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-1341
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Investor Contacts
Shep Dunlap
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-6899
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Chris Kutsor
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-4995
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.