Motorola Solutions to Issue Third-Quarter 2014 Earnings Results on Nov. 4

on Wednesday, 22 October 2014. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

October 21, 2014

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Oct. 21, 2014 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Nov. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.