Motorola Solutions to Issue Second-Quarter 2014 Earnings Results on Aug. 5

on Wednesday, 23 July 2014. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

July 22, 2014

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – July 22, 2014 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its second-quarter 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CDT (7 a.m. EDT) on Tuesday, Aug. 5.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CDT (8 a.m. EDT) on Aug. 5. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

About Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication solutions and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit www.motorolasolutions.com. For ongoing news, please visit our newsroom or subscribe to our news feed.