Motorola Solutions to Issue Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2014 Earnings Results on Feb. 4

on Wednesday, 21 January 2015. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Jan. 20, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its fourth-quarter and full-year 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, Feb. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Feb. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.
 
 
Media Contact
Kurt Ebenhoch
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-1341
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Investor Contacts
Shep Dunlap
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-6899
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Chris Kutsor
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-4995
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2015 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
 
###
 
About Motorola Solutions 
Motorola Solutions (NYSE: MSI) creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities. For ongoing news, visit http://newsroom.motorolasolutions.com or subscribe to a news feed.