Motorola Solutions to Issue Fourth-Quarter and Full- Year 2013 Earnings Results on Jan. 22

on Tuesday, 14 January 2014. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

January 13, 2014

CORPORATE ENGLISH NORTH AMERICA

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Jan.13, 2014 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its fourth-quarter and full-year 2013 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Standard Time (7 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, Jan. 22.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Standard Time (8 a.m. EST) on Jan. 22. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.