Motorola Solutions to Issue First-Quarter 2015 Earnings Results on May 6

on Friday, 17 April 2015. Posted in Two Way Radio Industry News Blog

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – April 16, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its first-quarter 2015 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CDT (7 a.m. EDT) on Wednesday, May 6.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CDT (8 a.m. EDT) on May 6. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.